Carisbrooke Tennis Club News!

The latest news from one of Leicestershire's premier tennis clubs.

Men’s Vets A team fixtures 2017

FIXTURES 2017

Men’s vets summer league Group 2

Carisbrooke finished as runners-up and were promoted, bouncing back after being relegated from Group 1 last year. They were only pipped to the title by Leicestershire A by a mere five points despite the fact that Carisbrooke swept the two-game season series (aggregate: 14-2).

See the final Group 2 table here

  • Saturday, April 29 (1.30pm): Away at Oakham I: D 3-3
  • Sunday, May 14 (10am): HOME v Leicestershire B: W 8-0
  • Sunday, May 28 (10am): Away at Enderby: L 3-5
  • Sunday, June 11 (10am): HOME v Wigston I: W 6-2
  • Sunday, June 25 (10.30am): Away at Syston Northfields: W 7-1
  • Sunday, July 2 (10am): HOME v David Lloyd Narborough II: W 8-0
  • Sunday, July 23 (10am): Away at Hamilton I: W 7-1
  • Sunday, August 13 (10am): HOME v Leicestershire A: W 6-2
  • Sunday, August 19 (1.30pm): Away at Stoney Stanton II: D 3-3

 

Return to Fixtures

You may also like
Summer tennis camps for juniors 2018
A corker served up this Sunday (May 20)
Mercury Cup 2018 first-round clash this Saturday (May 12)
Ladies’ Veterans A team fixtures 2018

Leave a Reply