Carisbrooke Tennis Club News!

The latest news from one of Leicestershire's premier tennis clubs.

Men’s 7th team fixtures 2018

Carisbrooke logo 2015

Carisbrooke finished in sixth place in Group 6A last season 

See the current Group 6A league table here

*= all matches start at 6pm unless stated

  • Sunday, April 29: HOME v Leicester University II: L 4-5
  • Thursday, May 10: HOME v Gynsill III: L 3-6
  • Friday, May 18 (*6.15pm): Away at Syston Northfields III: L 4-5
  • Monday, May 21: HOME v Oadby Granville V: L 4-5
  • Friday, June 8 (*6.15pm): Away at Market Harborough II
  • Monday, June 11: HOME v Enderby II
  • Friday, June 22 (*6.15pm): Away at Rothley Ivanhoe V
  • Monday, June 25: HOME v Knighton II
  • Monday, July 2 (*6.15pm): Away at Oaks & District I

Return to 2018 Fixtures

You may also like
A corker served up this Sunday (May 20)
Mercury Cup 2018 first-round clash this Saturday (May 12)
Ladies’ Veterans A team fixtures 2018
Men’s Veterans B team fixtures 2018

Leave a Reply