Carisbrooke Tennis Club News!

The latest news from one of Leicestershire's premier tennis clubs.

Men’s 6th team fixtures 2018

Carisbrooke logo 2015

Carisbrooke finished in seventh place in Group 6B last season 

See the current Group 6B league table here

*= all matches start at 6pm unless stated

  • Friday, May 4: Away at Sileby II: W 5-4
  • Monday, May 7: HOME v Loughborough Town IV: W 6-3
  • Thursday, May 17 (*6.30pm): Away at  Hinckley Town III: W 5-4
  • Monday, May 21: Away at Rothley Ivanhoe IV: L 4-5
  • Monday, June 4: HOME v Oadby Granville V
  • Tuesday, June 12 (*6.30pm): Away at Birstall Watermead II
  • Monday, June 18: HOME v Kibworth III
  • Wednesday, June 27 (*6.15pm): Away at Desford II
  • Monday, July 2: HOME v Sutton Bonnington I

Return to 2018 Fixtures

You may also like
A corker served up this Sunday (May 20)
Mercury Cup 2018 first-round clash this Saturday (May 12)
Ladies’ Veterans A team fixtures 2018
Men’s Veterans B team fixtures 2018

Leave a Reply