Carisbrooke Tennis Club News!

The latest news from one of Leicestershire's premier tennis clubs.

Men’s 3rd team fixtures 2018

Carisbrooke logo 2015

Carisbrooke finished in fifth place in Group 3B last season

See the current Group 3B league table here

*= all matches start at 6pm unless stated; # = re-scheduled from June 28

  • Friday, May 4: Away at Westfields I: W 8-1
  • Wednesday, May 9: HOME v Kibworth I: L 4-5
  • Tuesday, May 15 (*6.30pm): Away at David Lloyd Narborough II: W 7-2
  • Wednesday, May 23: HOME v Oakham I: W 5-4 
  • Wednesday, May 30 (* # 6.30pm): Away at Newtown Linford I
  • Wednesday, June 6 (*6.15pm): Away at Desford I
  • Friday, June 15 (*6.15pm): Away at Gynsill I
  • Wednesday, June 20: HOME v Leicestershire D
  • Wednesday, July 4: HOME v Kegworth I

 

Return to 2018 Fixtures

You may also like
A corker served up this Sunday (May 20)
Mercury Cup 2018 first-round clash this Saturday (May 12)
Ladies’ Veterans A team fixtures 2018
Men’s Veterans B team fixtures 2018

Leave a Reply