Men’s 1st team – Summer Doubles League 2016

champs

Men’s summer league Premier Division 2016

View the final Men’s Premier League table here Carisbrooke CHAMPIONS by 28 points

This was our third Premier League victory in the past four years and the 28-point margin of victory was the largest since the new Premier League structure was introduced in 2008.

  • Friday, April 29, (*6pm): HOME v Leicestershire A: Won 9-0
  • Tuesday, May 3: Away at Loughborough Greenfields I: Won 7-2
  • Friday, May 13: HOME v Kibworth I: Won 7-2
  • Friday, May 20: HOME v Leicester Forest East I: Won 6-3
  • Friday, May 27: Away at Ashby Castle I: Won 8-1
  • Wednesday, June 8: Away at Leicestershire A: Won 7-2
  • Friday, June 17: HOME v Loughborough Greenfields I: Won 9-0
  • Friday, June 24: Away at Kibworth I: W 5-4
  • Thursday, June 30: Away at Leicester Forest East I: L 4-5
  • Friday, July 8: HOME v Ashby Castle I: L 3-6

 

Return to Fixtures