Carisbrooke Tennis Club News!

The latest news from one of Leicestershire's premier tennis clubs.

Ladies’ 2nd team fixtures 2018

Carisbrooke logo 2015

Carisbrooke finished in seventh place in Group 3B last year to remain in the league

See the current Ladies’ Group 3B league table here

*= all matches start at 6pm unless stated

  • Monday, April 30: HOME v Oadby Granville III: W 6-3
  • Wednesday, May 9 (*6.15pm): Away at David Lloyd Narborough I: L 1-8
  • Monday, May 14: HOME v Melton Mowbray II: L 2-7
  • Tuesday, May 22: Away at Leicester Forest East II: L 2-7
  • Monday, June 4: HOME v Kibworth I
  • Monday, June 11 (*6.15pm): Away at Stoney Stanton I
  • Monday, June 18: HOME v Hinckley Town II
  • Thursday, June 28 (*6.30pm): Away at Birstall Watermead I
  • Friday, July 6: HOME v Market Bosworth I

Return to 2018 Fixtures

You may also like
A corker served up this Sunday (May 20)
Mercury Cup 2018 first-round clash this Saturday (May 12)
Ladies’ Veterans A team fixtures 2018
Men’s Veterans B team fixtures 2018

Leave a Reply